Taj Hat Rangpur | Historical place in Rangpur

in #photography6 years ago

Historical place in Rangpur. if you love travel don't forget to visit Tajhat , its so beautiful place

Sort:  

Lovely pic dear

i think so dear its a lovely day

Excellent photography, thanks for sharing it.

you are most welcome dear @wilson

nice place and good photography

yeas dear its nice place and i try my best

I would like to visit this wonderful place, I hope to succeed next year

oh sure dear you are invited

wow.. very nice.

i appreciate your compliment dear

Wonderful post, Great place, thanks for great sharing
I appreciate your post.

you are most welcome dear @joyontommanuel

nice place. i want to visit this place

sure dear its tajhat in rangpur

Thanks dear ! I'm really overwhelmed by your post. Because it is my Rangpur, it is my birth place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65