A small view of what I see through my world..

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Sunrise - James Cook University, QLD Australia, Study Break! 

Sunrises - Top, the window view of my previous home; Bottom, castle hill on my drive home from a uni all-nighter

Mount Stuart at James Cook University, Australia, Qld. 

Cherry Blossoms in Tokyo, Japan, taken on a family holiday this year. 

Sunset - From the balcony of my dad's home, before a friend gathering.

Bruce Highway - on my way to work at a pineapple packing farm! 

Balgal Beach, Queensland Australia, Celebrating the end of the pineapple season.

James Cook University, QLD Australia, Sunset over the carpark before interfaculty soccer. 

There's more, but I guess they can wait for another day. 


#myworld #myphotos #natureisbeautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37