Self-Portrait with Hallucinogenic Perception

in #photography6 years ago

Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right. - Oprah Winfrey



Click to see large

ExposureTime: 1/320
FNumber: 8
ISOSpeedRatings: 200




©Rznag Rmrod



My most liked photos of the last weeks:



The Unconscious Deformation

Sketch of Cannibalism

Perceptive Brushstroke Fear

Superimposed Transformation Love

Virgin Describing a Tablecloth

If you enjoy my shots follow me


Sort:  

Wow nice photography man 👌👌

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.15% vote... I was summoned by @rznag! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Great photo again!!

Great that you found some time to leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45