Lily was there

in #photography8 years ago

Today no infrared but here's a beautiful lily for you. I hope you like it.
Although i'm not the biggest fan of flower photography but sometimes you simply can' t pass those beauties without taking a shot.


Click to see large

©Rznag Rmrod


If you like my photos don` t be afraid to follow or visit me to see more of my work

Sort:  

Beautiful colors and contrast, rznag.

but not that delicious like your spareribs :D thank you

This is incredible! The out of focus part looks like an oil painting. :)

I love seeing day lillies. The orange and yellow just make the world pop a little with color. Too bad I can't stand the smell of them. It gives me migraines. Beautiful shot though!
I have a lens question. I have a canon powershot and its lens looks like it got wet so there's a little bit of spotting, I guess some kind of built in filter or something (sorry, not too knowledgeable about these things - I just point and shoot). Is there any way to remedy that or would I need to buy a new lens? Thanks!

Thank you so much for your comment. Good that smell isn't included here :D
You can try to wipe it clean if it's on the most outer lens. If it's inside of the cam or lens it could be more complicated but if the lens is detachable you could bring it to a camera shop and perhaps they can clean your sensor and/or lens.
It isn't completely clear from your description what the problem could be. Perhaps you could show some example images and post links here.

Beautiful colours and composition.

Beautiful color scheme. Almost split toned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50