Explore. Dream. Discover

in #photography8 years ago

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." -- Mark Twain

I've shot this on corsica a few years ago.
They say it's the island of beauty. And honestly i can confirm that.
I'll be off from tomorrow, taking a 1 1/2 weeks internet timeout and will visit this beautiful island again.
Please don't break steemit while i'm away :D

Click to see large

©Rznag Rmrod


If you enjoy my shots follow me

Sort:  

☆☆☆☆☆😎

That's a great picture . I've never bene to Corsica but was in Sardegna last year. UPVOTED! I love pictures with water in them. Please have a look at my latest.
http://steem.link/FTqyg

Thanks a lot @kus-knee. You have some really nice shots in your profile too. Followed and upvoted directly some posts. Nice to meet you ;)
I was thinking about going to sardegna this time too as i was already on corsica but as i don't have that much time we've chosen corsica. The ferry is cheaper to corsica too.

Very nice picture!!!

Thank you @bitland. Glad you like it.

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

One of my favourite Quotes! Awesome Pictures, as always ;)

I like that quote a lot too and it did fit so nicely here i think. Thanks for stopping by and taking time to comment ;)

Great then, bring back and share some cool images from Corsica.

For sure @begstreets. Cam equipment is already packed.

Amazing! From where did you take the picture (on a viewingpoint? it seems so high up!).

I think that was in the calanche, from the road. Not sure how high it is, but it's some meters above the sea.

Amazing . . I like your post and i have followed you 🙏🙏🙏

Congratulations @rznag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

beautiful scenery

i like your photo my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40