Dance or Design

in #photography6 years ago

Venice is like eating an entire box of chocolate liqueurs in one go. - Truman Capote



Click to see large

ExposureTime: 50
FNumber: 71/10
ISOSpeedRatings: 100




©Rznag Rmrod



My most liked photos of the last weeks:



Context in Expression

The Unconscious Deformation

Sketch of Cannibalism

Perceptive Brushstroke Fear

Burning Millionaire (detail)

If you enjoy my shots follow me


Sort:  

Looks so beautiful! Love it! :)

I'm glad you like it.

the waterfall of light turned out

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem



Thanks a lot for the resteem ;)
Thanks for the follow. I followed you back.

You got a 27.92% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @rznag!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rznag.

so amazing... beautiful photo...

Thank you. This means a lot to me.



Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.46% vote... I was summoned by @rznag! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67