📸 Bourgeoisie Rhubarb 📸

in #photography6 years ago

It is possible to fly without motors, but not without knowledge and skill. - Wilbur Wright



⬅️ Click to see large ➡️

ExposureTime: 1/30
FNumber: 9/5
ISOSpeedRatings: 250




©Rznag Rmrod



🔥 My most liked photos of the last weeks 🔥



🥇Burning Millionaire (detail)

🥈Secret Improvement

🥉Holistic Nun (predated)

Cosmic Season Innocence

Interfering Dialogue with Emotional Morphism

⏩ If you enjoy my shots follow me ⏪


Sort:  

wow..
nice place...

good shot

Great that you found some time to leave a comment. I'm glad you like it.

Nice post!

I try to start my STEEM blog but i lack followers :)

rznag , can you have a look over my post : https://stееmit.com/@joons/57zxq9-life and give me a review?

Thanks!

Good place for B&W photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41