SunThursday: Early Morning Rooftop!!

in #photography7 years ago

SunThursday: Early Morning Rooftop!!

IMG_9646.jpg
I am always early at the office, I do this to miss the morning peak traffic. This morning I decided to go to the rooftop of our building and took a few photos of the rising sun.
IMG_9650.jpg
I work in Isando, which is an industrial area close to the OR Thambo airport in Johannesburg, South-Africa.
IMG_9645.jpg
The building where I work is 7 stories high!!
IMG_9635.jpg
The sun was like a huge fireball in the sky this morning.
IMG_9633.jpg

Al photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

i love it

Thank you

Nice view from your office. You go very early to work!!

Yes, I am an early riser, thanks for the reply

Amazing sunrise over there! I absolutely agree with you, it looks really like huge fireball! Nice atmosphere in the morning!

The sunrises are almost always amazing, thank you for the reply

You're welcome! Yes, I absolutely agree with you! ;)

I like the first and second shots how the sun got frame in.

hank you very much @ace108

You're welcome

Beautiful. Here comes the sun and I say, it's alright :)

I hope the lady got better from that bite!

Hey, could you please take a look at the guildvote of the day nominations! I would appreciate a lot if you threw in some support ;) There is a direct link in my last post at the end. Thanks in advance

Hi @buzzbeergeek, she is much better thank you, the doctor said it will still take about 10 days for the wound to close.

Beautiful rising sun!

Thank you very much

That's a great photo!

Thank you very much

thank you too! you are generous!

Very nice posts like always @rynow

GIF.gif

I love sunsets and especially shoot with this great accuracy, by the which camera are you using, is it a smartphone or dslr, because the results are awesome @rynow

I am using an iPhone, thank you for your reply.

Thank you very much, I love your reply.

Wow
beautiful sunrise ^^

2.jpg

Thank you, I love the clouds in the mountains, you have posted above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69