Sun Thursday: Mirrored Sun

in #photography7 years ago

Sun Thursday: Mirrored Sun

IMG_1228_2.jpg
This photo was taken in the early morning, on my way to Steem Saturday, in Fourways South Africa. The original photo is the one below. The photo above was cropped.
IMG_1228.jpg
Below, I played around with the color.
IMG_1228_3.jpg
I love the reflections of the clouds and sun in the car windows.

This photo was taken by me using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did.

Sort:  

Taking Pictures while driving a car? 👮
Just a Joke, nice Picture 😁👍

I always hear they say don't text and drive, nobody ever say anything about taking photos while driving. LOL. Thanks for the comment

I've been wanting to try to catch a nice shot like this to have one I call my one.
Someday I'll get there. :-)

Just go out and do it!! Thanks for the nice comment.

you are welcome

sun is burning btc right now

And my sun is generating some steem!!

Amazing @rynow..

Baie slim geneem. ;-)

Baie dankie.

@rynow - oh my goodness, wonderful photography Sir. Love you shared it. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much @steemwija.

amigo #resteemia at your service

impressive photography & nice work @rynow

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thank you very much.

wow
nice pic....

Thank you very much.

welcome mam.

Nice to see these beautiful pics. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome, thanks for the comment.

Wow nice photography. @rynow
like and resteem

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60