Monochrome Monday: Rocky Stairs

in #photography7 years ago

Monochrome Monday: Rocky Stairs

IMG_2580_3.jpg

I took the photo during my resent vacation at Jongensfontein, Western Cape Province, South Africa by using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Sort:  

Since you were playing with the shadows, the b&w format suits quite well with this image.

Thank you for the nice comment, when I saw the stone wall, I knew I had to take a photo.

My Steemvoter Account had a problem.. upvoting on your previous post was failed.. I'm really sorry my friend.. now I manually upvoted your previous all posts.. I will try to update my rules again and let's see..
Cheers @rynow..

I also had an issue with some of the rules on my steemvoter account, I just deleted them and reloaded a new rule for the same person. (I see you cannot edit the name, and it seems that there was something wrong with the names) I am now checking daily to make sure the voting goes through, it seems that once it works, it is fine.
Check your wallet.

amazing 😍

that's a great shot : )

Wonderful Photography.
Thanks @rynow
Have a nice day

Thank you.

It's a real nice photo captured by you. I like it.

Thank you very much.

Welcome sir

Nice sight to have :)

Thank you very much,

lovely photography..i like your photo @rynow

Thank you very much.

Awesome my dear friend

Thank you very much.

wow nice

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70