Colorchallenge MondayRed: 1968 Fastback

in #photography7 years ago

Colorchallenge MondayRed: 1968 Fastback
058.jpg
This is my 1968 VW Fasyback. My grandfather bought it new, I am the second owner.
IMG_2222.jpg
Below is @marcel1965 and I having some fun in the car!
IMG_2021.jpg

This photo was taken by me, using my iPhone

I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

I love it!

Thank you @jonjon1

very nice restoration

Thank you very much

Nice looking red VW!

Thanks

I love the classics well dressed in red.

That's a real red beauty.

You're welcome

That's very nice pics and a good article i upvoted you scotty 777 it looks stll stuning and very goog condision

Thanks for the nice comment.

wow..very Beautiful!
I'm a korean, and I love the car. I want to see your next article :) thank you

Hi @bigdiamond8026, thank you very much for the nice comment.

The car is old-fashioned, small and cute.

wow classic car amazing @rynow

Beautiful..
Cool, great project.!!

Thank you very much

You are welcome ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45