BeachWednesday: Waves Breaking on the Rocks

in #photography7 years ago

BeachWednesday: Waves Breaking on the Rocks
IMG_1962.jpg
Today I am posting a number of photos taken of the same set of rocks, just showing the waves breaking over the rocks. I love it to just look at the waves rolling in and breaking over the rocks, creating this beautiful spray and foam on the water!! Nature is just amazing to me!!
IMG_1960.jpg

IMG_1957.jpg

IMG_1952.jpg

IMG_1956.jpg

IMG_1961.jpg

I took the photos during my resent vacation at Jongensfontein, Western Province, South Africa by using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Sort:  

Nice effect created by the waves.

Thank you so much.

Greeting from Northafrica so Beautiful photos thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for reading and the nice comment.

So much beauty to see in South Africa. One day I'll visit the African continent. It's always been a dream of mine!

I 'll also...i feel like to visit the african continent..
Waves are emargeful...like roaring

You must surely come to visit, I am sure you will enjoy it a lot.

Yeah check it out it is beautiful!!!

Beautiful thanks for these pictures Jongensfontein must be a smallish place am I right? And thanks for following me and your upvote to my latest post. I am resteeming and upvoting this!

Yes it is real small, it does not even have a filling station or a Spar shop. (It does have a liquor store!!) It is mostly holiday homes, it is about 10 km from Stilbaai, which is a bit bigger.

ah ok is Stilbaai where the shark cage diving is? Llandudno is also like that.

I did not see any cage diving there, but then I was only there for a very short while.

What did you do there?

It does looks peaceful indeed

wow how cool that would have look in real seeing that :D amazing pics

Yes, I love to watch the sea.

I like your post, I have followed you, Please follow me about heart expression poem, @teukurahmatpolem

Thank you.

Wow. Lovely

Thank you so much.

Beautiful photos of the waves breaking over the rocks! Really amazing nature indeed! Great shot! ;)

Yes, nature is always amazing.

That's right! ;)

Awesome waves Breaking on the rocks near beach. But this waves like as cruel. After breaking rocks waves was silence.
Have a nice day..

Thanks for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61