Beach Wednesday: Rocks and Sun

in #photography7 years ago

Beach Wednesday: Rocks and Sun
IMG_1905.jpg
I always take a number of photos and then choose the one I like the most for BeachWednesday. Today, I decided to post 4 photos in a series of 7 that I took of the same set of rocks, obviously the sea changes all the time. I wanted to post the 2nd photo only as I like it the most, then I decided to post a few as all of them are beautiful. I also like the 1st photo a lot, which one would you prefer?
IMG_1906.jpg

IMG_1907.jpg

IMG_1908.jpg

I took the photos during my resent vacation at Jongensfontein, Western Province, South Africa by me using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Sort:  

Great Pictures, well done 👍

Thank you very much.

Amazing photos my dear friend

Thank you so much.

Nice view. I prefer the first photo.

Me too, thanks for the nice comment.

It's an awesome view !! Have a nice and pleasant day :)

Thank you so much.

Wow that looks really very beautiful ! Enjoyed :) <3

Thank you very much

Fantastic my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much

Awesome photography @rynow..
Upvoted and Steem on..

Thank you very much.

Wow!!!! amazing captures you catch on the nature this moment @rynow.
This is showing surprise of the gods.
Have a nice day!!!

Thank you so much for the nice reply.

Such a glorious photography you take on @rynow. Its taken superbly and smoothly showing and shining sunset mark emboss on to ocean.
Upvoted

Thank you so much for the very nice comment.

so cute, cool and relaxing pics...

Thank you so much, for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94