Beach Wednesday: Brenton

in #photography7 years ago

Beach Wednesday: Brenton
IMG-20130405-00053.jpg
This photo was taken at Brenton, which is just outside of the town of Knysna, which is in the Western Cape province of South-Africa

The photo was taken by me with my Blackberry in 2013.

Hope you like it.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it

Sort:  

Beautiful view

Thank you very much @gregbit

Beautiful coastline!

Hi @nenio, this is my favorite place in South Africa

@rynow Nice picture and thanks hey for upvoting my recent post titled MY ETHTRADE JOURNEY | PROFIT FROM 2.1 BTC INVESTMENT - DAY 1

You are welcome and thanks for commenting.

I really appreciate the daily reading post you do. Thanks for those. Have a great day.

Thank you very much @captainobviou3

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Please Follow me :)

Beautiful photo.

Thank you for your nice comment @hope777

Amazing view; you guys are blessed!

We truly are blessed.

Nice photo thanks for sharing

You are welcome

Beautiful beach! It looks really peaceful!

It is very nice, this particular beach is very quiet as you must climb down about 300 steps to get there, just a bit further on is the more frequently visited beach, which is easily accessible.

That's really great! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54