SunThursday: Rising Sun

in #photography7 years ago

SunThursday: Rising Sun
IMG_1860.jpg
I took this photo on the first morning of my vacation last week. How beautiful is it to be greeted in the morning with the sun rising over the ocean, with the nice fresh air to breath and the sound of waves breaking over rocks in your ears!!

This photo was taken by me using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Sort:  

Quite a nice place for holidays!

It was fantastic.

It is a Exquisite shot @rynow.. excellent..
Upvoted and Steem on..

Thank you very much.

thats so beautiful 😍

Thank you very much.

Amazing photo my dear friend

Thank you very much

Looks calm and beautiful ! Loved it 👍

Thank you very much.

@rynow - Sir, it's a beautiful sunrise... Lovely photography you took today Sir.... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much.

I'm so envious - longing for a break now

Speak to me, I can pull a few strings to get your leave approved. LOL

Good morning too @rynow.
How about your vacation? Very beautiful sunset photography.
Very calm and cool photo.
Have a nice day!!!

Thank you very much, it was a great vacation.

At what time you catch on this picture? It`s morning sun shining photo from eastern side on earth. Very cool and relax our mind after see this photo.
Upvote/ Resteem

It was around 06:00 to 07:00 in the morning, thanks for the nice comment.

Excellent shot

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76