Sort:  

awesome post. please follow me.

great beauty..how much is the price

I'm not sure if it's still hold the title but it was the most expensive city in the country.

So... VERY expensive :(

Nice photography,upvoted.

woaah gimme that for 1 hour only plzzz lol

I tried riding a bike on the passenger sit last summer and it was enough for me :) Kind of scary. So yea it looks very cool, but I am afraid to ride it.

Maybe it feels safer when you are the driver, definitely have to be careful when on two wheels.

definitely we need to be very careful while driving two wheels

Out standing photography,upvoted you,you receive 1 cent from @kamranbhatti
Nice to meet you sir.
Have a great weekend sir

nice photo my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45