You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moments that guide - how I ended up taking these astrophotogrpahy images

in #photography5 years ago

Holey sheet you just had this epic pile on of stuff on top of the already big thing you had to deal with didn't you.

I'm sorry but not really for failing to stick with the seriousness of the situation as giggles escaped when I read about you nearly losing your pants rushing out to deal with something infinitely more important XD

Sorry to hear about grandmother, glad she lived well.

Hope the woman you love is now much better if not fully recovered :)

I love both the tree and the satellite silhouette images. Not that there's anything wrong with the pole one, I just like the other two more XD What was lighting up the tree?

Ahh this post makes me think I should post about the shenanigans that happened going to my grandmother's funeral back in April (I did start the post but never finished it).

Sort:  

Yep! It was a tough week! I'm glad someone found humor in that. The person tending to her when I arrived had a fairly surprised look as I pulled up my pants!

Mostly recovered now. Elbow has some tendon and ligament damage which requires specific movements to get better.

Some LED headlamps lit up the tree. :)

Please do. I wrote the words mainly for me, to get it all out and process it in an attempt to move forward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66