More photos taken with my Nikon d500

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20171221_060413591.jpg

IMG_20171221_060626661.jpg

IMG_20171221_060644280.jpg

Okay so when I was taking all these photos on vacation. my aunt was driving and my other aunt and I were telling her when to stop so we could go out and take some pictures unfortunately we took too long and by the time we actually made it to Leavenworth everything was already closing so we just stopped grabbed a bite to eat and then we had turned around and headed back so I don't actually have any pictures of Leavenworth

IMG_20171221_063934366.jpg

IMG_20171221_060529082.jpg

IMG_20171221_060447413.jpg

The first photo has a road sign in it so you can place a proximate Lee where it was taken along the Route.☺

Sort:  

Thank you as soon as I get to work I will go and up vote everybody.

These are beautiful! You have a great eye for photography. I wouldn't even worry about not getting any shots of leavenworth. The ones you got are gold! 💜📸

Thank you so much I really appreciate it Khackett I've been accumulating more camera gear I really haven't had a chance to use it yet I did take some photos with my new macro lens and I picked up a wide angle which would have been better for these shots. Can't wait to take it out and use it.

Nice picture.good job @ryansatterleeleelee . @irvanhelmi

Thank you for your comments happy steeming

the 5th picture has a mountain man on the left side; such beautiful pictures! nature is art! thank you for sharing

Thank you I'm really glad you enjoyed them can't wait to go out and take some more.😊😉🤠

Wow, You are getting the hang of this. I was only reading your post yesterday, Good on you. I still am trying to get my head around it all.

Thank you I'm trying I'm still not getting on here as much as I like but the more time I spend on here the more comfortable I get creating posts I'm a little rough around the edges but soon hopefully with practice I'll get more refined. Thanks for the comment my friend welcome to the steem family.

You are not the only one. Have found it easier me self each time I use. slowly slowy wins the race so the say.

Looking awesome man !!

Thank you so much for your comment I'm glad you enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52