More photos taken of the recent snowfall with my Nikon d500

in #photography7 years ago

Tried to get some good shots of the snow however it was Christmas Day and I work nights so I need to get to bed. Planning on posting a few more macro shots tomorrow.

IMG_20171227_133733595.jpg

IMG_20171227_133810291.jpg

IMG_20171227_133932694.jpg

IMG_20171227_133847515.jpg

IMG_20171227_134048081.jpg

I hope everybody enjoys these until next time happy steeming

Sort:  

So beautiful photography :)

I'm glad you like it I love the snow everything looks peaceful I just didn't know where to go to get the best shot I'm going to have to do some more research.

WOW!!! You take great photos! A talent that you probably didn't know you had. Continue taking beautiful photos. I really do enjoy looking at them :-) I live in Florida so we don't ever get any snow :-(

I love Washington State it's beautiful but it rains way too much. And we hardly ever get snow so this was a special treat.

Thanks for sharing these photos. I live in a rainy area, where snow is a rare gift. Somehow I have been yearning for snow this year, and your photos are very appreciated!

Thank you so much for your comment I really appreciate it I'm glad to know that people enjoy my photography :)

Congratulations @ryansatterlee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oooooooo weeee look at all that snow. Makes me smile everywhere.

Really like the first one with the Car providing the only clearly defined color in the image.

Yeah my old beat-up Honda Civic I love that car gets great gas mileage.

Good camera that is. have you seen the zoom on the 900?

No I haven't I want the 200 to 500 mm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68