Monthly Purge

in #photography7 years ago

I apologize to everyone I am going through unfollowing everyone and then we following just the people that are following me I started with 33,000 people I am currently down to about 5,000 so if you get unfollowed it's probably just going to be for a couple hours and then I'll refollow you

Sort:  

I will follow everybody who's following me by doing this purge I ensure that every person that is currently following me that I am not will be followed and all the people I was following the aren't will be unfollowed

I don’t think I’ve even encountered 55,000 people in Steemit. I’ll come back in a few hours and look at your list - see if I find anything interesting to read.

Look at @a-a-a he's currently following 184,000 people.

@ryansatterlee thats why my follower list was out of balance. Apparently you and another person unfollowed me.

I always balance my followers and following.
When I unfollowed you everything was balanced. But you refollowed me breaking the balance again😡.

I'm pretty sure many people like me unfollowed you too.

Don't worry. I'm following you again

It's all good I'm still a little off by 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68