It snowed on Christmas so I went out and took some photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here's a few of the shots that I took after work driving home I headed for Tiger Mountain off of Highway 18 my little car did well. I couldn't spend a lot of time there and departed to take some more photos in different areas these are a few from the road. I hope you enjoyed them😉

IMG_20171226_074746086.jpg

IMG_20171226_074717654.jpg

IMG_20171226_074944233.jpg

_IMG_000000_000000.jpg

IMG_20171226_074913791.jpg

Sort:  

spectacular Thank you @ ryansatterlee

I took some more that I'm probably going to post up later and some of them I took with my macro lens got a few close up shots which turned out pretty good.

I'm glad you like them I'll try to post some more soon.

Thank you you got some absolutely stunning photos yourself.

Thanks I'll try to post some more soon.

Beautiful images! Really like the B&W's.

I do too although that wasn't my intention it's just how the pictures came out.

I got a few more that I'm going to post a little bit later. If I post them all at once there'd be like 25 photos and I have to take some more tomorrow and I don't got time to.

Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed them.

🤔 I think I might try some of these challenges 😊 can you make Steem as well when repost other people's content? I'm just curious I know when you repost mine I make a lot more then I would on my own

No, you don't get any thing for resteeming others posts. Its just like saying, hey check this out to all my friends. You're probably making more because more people are seeing it. Its great work!

Alright thank you I was just curious☺

These are lovely!

Nice work! I especially like the fourth picture. For some reason the dark water with the white/gray trees and then the pure white sky look cool to me. I can't really think of a reason why but....there you have it. I also like the "close-up" of the tree in the lower right corner. Anyway, good work. Keep them coming....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59