Made My Day!

in #photography7 years ago

Love this!

I've been up here in Prince Rupert, British Columbia, for just over two weeks now. I am feeling a little overwhelmed because I'm still trying to settle into my new apartment and I jumped in fully to teaching a grade six class, which presents its own challenges. Not to mention tomorrow is my first payday so I've been living very, very frugally since before I got up here.

Anyways, I stepped out on my balcony this evening to get some fresh air and I happened to look down into the parking lot and saw the lovely lady in the photos I'm sharing here. She was very content and unconcerned, even with some traffic in the lot.

Today was a rough day but this moment really turned it around! 😋

IMG_1318.JPG

IMG_1327.JPG

IMG_1320.JPG

IMG_1328.JPG

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rvgenaille from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@rvgenaille Sharing to acquire this observed a lot more (and maybe open the eyes of a few)! Thank You for any effectively submit and documented write-up! Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80