Sailing On A Cloud

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20160903_105932.jpg

A picture taken in Greece, this country is blessed with beauty! It is from Pelion mountain, in Thessaly. If you take a better look of the big white cloud, you'll see it resembles a boat, with fresh salty wind in its sails, ready to sail away... (Or at least that's what I saw that moment )
I don't remember the name of the beach we were visiting that day, but I remember it was a weekend trip on a purple motorbike in the mountain where centaurs used to live...

Sort:  

Greece just looks so amazing, I wish I could go there

Well, I must admit, I live in a country with unique nature beauty. Islands and little villages, mountains and lakes, rivers and beaches, the options are many...
Hope someday you'll pay it a visit, you won't regret it!
Until then, steem on and keep smiling!

Centaurs. Nice.

Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51