Sort:  

Guess I am having one right now! Cheers @ruth-girl.

Btw "Daaru Ki Tanki" means "Alcohol Tank"

It's funny in my language. :-D

30741448_2010702195638339_7179898542415151104_n.jpg

Cheers to you @hungryhustle!! :)

Pretty glass ;)

Thank you so much @ruth-girl :-D

Wow! If only i can kidnap that tray, then my stomach would perhaps sing for joy. You do know how to enjoy a Saturday night @ruth-girl. Amazing menu plus 2 dignified bottles (is the third bottle liquor or just water)...This is the life.

I wish I could send some of these treats over to you :(

(The third bottle is just water)

Well, after a week of hard work everyone needs a relaxing Saturday :)

Yea, it would have been nice to sample those delicacies. I wish i had super powers right about now...Lolz

μόνο κρεατικά? φάε και κανά ψαρικό ,κανά ψαρονέφρι :P

Την επόμενη φορά Μάριε ;)

Oh no! A challenge again?
I was scared when I saw a photo of a beer :D

Hehe! No, not this time! Just some beers at one of my favorite places ;)

Ο καλύτερος συνδυασμός τη κατάλληλη μέρα!!

Ναι!!!!!!! ;)

Now, this tray is filled with what I call "food" :) enjoyment continua.

P.S: Never heard of Beptina before. The name kinda sounds like soda :p

I liked that "food enjoyment continua" :P

And it's Vergina, in the greek alphabet P reads as R and Γ reads like W in woman ;)

Lol. I guess I got that wrong. :)
Now I've learnt something new

Does this celebration for a great night? or just for Saturday night

Just a regular Saturday night out... :)

It's party time.

Oh yeah! :)

foodphotography really awesome tag my friend.Its look awesome and it is a great content.

good post friend of the best you have much to admire greetings from venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81