You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How NOT To Be A Wedding DJ

in #photography7 years ago

Omg this is terrible. I think you shouldve called him and tell him right into his face ,,stay ef... away of any pictures, see flash going- stay in the corner!,, Feel sorry for the couple now, some douche ruined most important pictures in their lives. Good story

Sort:  

haha! I was trying to motion to him and at one point I know he saw me tell him to move, but I don't know if it registered with him.
I chickened out a bit on taking control because the DJ was being upbeat and lively, so I was afraid guests would be like, "Why is that angry photographer yelling at the DJ??"
lol They don't see what we see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52