The Most Awaited TMEAG anniversary

in #photography6 years ago

Good day everyone steemians,

Ive been soo long that i did not post here on steemit because of my hectic schedules.In the morning i work as a carpenter and in the evening as a volunteer of TMEAG organization.
IMG_20180317_085707.jpg
I have four hours or five hours of sleep a day.Thats i almost forgotten that i have steemit.

And by the way its the anniversary of TMEAG.Im so excited.I almost forgot to took a shot on my phone because of my busy day preparing the event.I was glad also because i bring my family to make overnight together with my wife @lorner.

The picture above that is my Commander's Award.Because of my commitment and invaluable by rendering service to the community there on attaining the goals and objective of Traffic Management Emergency Action Group. This was given during the anniversary.

IMG_20180316_185306.jpg
I took my phone and picture the event while waiting for the Visitor to articles. After a few hours finally the Visitor already here.

After the speech all the visitors and the co founder.
IMG_20180316_213107.jpgIts time to eat so i give my family a good first and also my little son is with me.Hoding my hand and get also my food i have a lot of fun there thank you for my wife who support me always.

And thank you also to all steemians for reading my post i hope you enjoy on it.And hopefully that i can post here everyday.Thank you also to all curator.

God bless us all......

As always,
@rusticocapz

Sort:  

Congrats to my dear hushband.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53