Lightroom Color Corrects | Stevens trip to Miami | Iphone 6s

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here i have some pictures my friend steven sent me from his trip to Miami, Florida. Good friend of mine. i showed him some of my color correction photos ive made in the past, and wanted me to see what i can do with his.

So here is a view photos i played with in Lightroom

Iphone 6s

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

Well yea , i showed him and he said " Looks Dope Bruh!"

I have lots of CC photos just stuffed in my PC. i wasn't really sure if y'all like this type of content but maybe if this gets 5 up-votes ill gather up my cc photos and make more post like this. Im totally down for comments, let me know what you think. it motivates me to get better.

if you actually read my post. THANK YOU and STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66