He was scrapping hard | R U S S O | mini vlog

in #photography7 years ago

Went out with my cousins early morning to install his new intake, which he was super happy about. almost had a orgasm. after that we both jumped in our cars and took a cruise around the country side. and man its so relaxing being around nature. anyways we got back to my cousins house and sat around the camp fire with a couple of friends. got high and relaxed for the rest of the night.

i posted this video last month on YouTube and didn't really get any views. and i was like why dont i just share it with my steemit followers. so i hope you guys enjoy the dope cinematics i made through out the video. Starting next year 2018 i will be on the road shooting music videos for my friends that are in the music field. come along my journey.

i just sold the camera i used for this film, which was a Canon Rebel T6. when the time comes and i buy my new camera ( hopefully with cyrpto-currency) ill will be posting many more video to share on here.

thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46