MonochromeMonday : ForgiveMe - I miss u [Photoshooting 7 HQ Photos ]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Guten Morgen meine Lieben/ Good Morning Steemit ❤

Hiermit präsentiere ich euch, meine heutige Auswahl für den MonochromeMonday.
Ich hoffe, dass euch die Bilder gefallen werden, da sie zu einer meiner Lieblingsbilder gehören, die ich jemals geschossen habe.
Ich hatte ein tolles Model-die liebe Alice, sie hat meines erachtens alles rübergebracht so wie es sein sollte.
Habt viel Spass beim anschauen.

Here is my choice for the weekly great MonochromeMonday.
I hope u like my selection for 2 day...cause these photos are some of my really favourites...i ever had taken.

Sad Girl-Forgive Me- I miss u💔

IMG_9646.jpg

IMG_9604.jpg

IMG_9637.jpg

IMG_9623.jpg

IMG_9466.jpg

IMG_9607.jpg

IMG_9439.jpg

Thank u for reading and watching🤗

Model: Alice H.
Location: Invalidenfriedhof Berlin
Photos by RushPictures

Sort:  

Very good photos, @rushpictures. She looks like Alice in search of a rabbithole :)
Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Oh hello..which surprise...thank u very much😍
Yes u right...we thought a little bit about alice in wonderland😂

Thank u really for voting and resteeming, i am proud to hear that u wanna mention me in the daily selection post.

U can feature me with a linked photo..would ne great😎 thank u really..

Wish u an awesome day my friend🤘

Just got a new camera and I am definitely going to give monochrome a go looks great. Cheers mike

Which cam u did buy? And hell yeah monochrome photos are really beautiful..i love 2 shooting them...so i wanna see some of your works in the future😎

Canon eos 1300d it's the first real camera that I've had . Thanks for your reply mate

Guten Morgen mein Freund...schöne Bilder, ich mag das farblose :-)

Beautiful Photos!

You look a little like Alice in wonderland . Good shot. I will resteem for you (my voting power is depleted)

Yeah thats exactly what we thougt, too...alice in wonderland...thank u for upvoting..i follow u now

Very nice photos that really looks great in black & white! 🙂

P.S.
And it's never to late for something like that! 😉

Oh thank u so much my dear for this cute comment😊

I follow u now😘

Thank you very much for the follow!
Hope you'll find something you like and find interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72