❤LoveFriday-Children of Corn❤

in #photography7 years ago

Guten Abend Steemianer/Hello Steemit❤

So meine Lieben, wir haben mal wieder LoveFriday und da hab ich mich heute für eim Hochzeitsfoto entschieden, was mir sehr gut gefällt.
"Children of Corn"

FB_IMG_1499447542195.jpg

Hey guys, here u can see my choice for the weekly LoveFridayChallenge❤

Photo by RushPictures

Sort:  

Wow really unique idea, this is the first time I saw things like this very clever! Thanks for sharing @rushpictures. Please do follow me on Steemit 🤗🤗

Thank u my friend..i am now following u😎

This is completely opposite of the original horror of the mentioned movie. Love is beautiful wherever, and you've proved it @rushpictures. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Yes u right..its just like u said..thank u my friend fpr upvoting and comment❤ i am happy about...when u like my pictures 😊

What a stunning picture! I'm speechless! Upvoted and followed!

Ohh thank u so much😍

Nice shot.

Thanks my friend😊

Great effect and title!!

May I ask where are the popcorns? ;) With so much love warming those corn grains...I guess it turns in popcorns (Sorry for the joke, it's late here and i'm not sure anymore of my brain capacities right now)

(Not voting now due to lower votingPower. I'll be back asap)

Pahahaha u' re funny..i like that..come around..we will prepare somd popcorn together🤣 i wish u a great day my dear😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92