Hold my Hand, look into my eyes, forever❤ [artistic self-portrait/eine artistische Selbstdarstellung]

in #photography7 years ago

Guten Morgen meine Lieben/Hello my lovely Steemians❤

Man muss nicht mit beiden Beinen im Leben stehen, um einer liebenden Person, zu zeigen, das man da ist und hinter/zu ihr steht❤

Heute möchte ich euch ein Bild zeigen, was zwar schön älter ist, aber dennoch eins meiner Lieblingsbilder ist.
Eigentlich hab ich meine damalige Freundin fotografiert, hatten ein verrücktes Shooting gemacht...als wir Pause machten, kam mir die Idee, zusammen ein Bild per Selbstauslöser zu machen.
Es ist zwar kein optimales Bild vom fotografischen her, aber von der Symbolik allemal😊

Ein Bild getreu dem Motto :
Hold me, look on me-love me!

IMG_20170705_083818_932.jpg

Hey guys..today i wanna show u one of my favourite pics, i had ever shot.
It's an older photo but..how we do say?-old but gold...maybe for this photo u can say: old but lovely ❤
I were shooting my ex-girlfriend..we had a break for a few minutes...when i got this idea to take a picture from us.

So here u can see..what's the result.

Thank u for watching and reading❤
Feel free to upvote and comment on this/
Ich danke für jeden UpVote und jedes Kommentar😊

Models: Elena &me
Photo by RushPictures

Sort:  

There are no “older” photos @rushpictures. There are only good and bad. And this one is really good. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Yes ur right..i thank u so much for upvoting and resteeming my post❤

Amazing photo! :))

Thank u my dear😍🌷

Bekommste schon diabetis? :P

Tolles Foto - sehr romantisch !
Upvoted :)

Ich danke dir meine liebe😊 einwenig romantik hat glaub ich noch niemanden geschadet :D

Ja du sagst es - ich finde sogar es ist eines der schönsten Gefühle!

Congratulations @rushpictures! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55