My Photography #8 - Beautiful Sunset in Mumbai

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"Keep looking up! I learn from the past, dream about the future and look up. There's nothing like a beautiful sunset to end a healthy day."


image Location: Powai, Mumbai, India

All the images used in the post belongs to me


  • Camera Used : Xiaomi Redmi Y1. |
  • Lens : f/2.2. |
  • Location : Powai, Mumbai, India |
  • Date : 6 December 2017

Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article Follow me and Do upvote me @rushikesh23
image
image

Sort:  

its beuty sunset indeed @rushikesh :) may i see the beuty sunrise there next post maybe :) nice to meet you :)

Thankyou so much for the appreciation @dumasari
In the next post I will surely post some beautiful sunrise photography..Once again Ty for the love❤️

Welcome to the community!

welcome here wish you have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36