My Photography #10 - Beautiful Purple Flower PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"I think 'The Color Purple' is so bursting with love, the need for connection, the showing of the need for connection around the globe."

image A subshrub (Latin suffrutex) or dwarf shrub, a short woody plant.
image A Subshrub - Saturated image


All the images used in the post belongs to me


  • Camera Used : Lenovo K8 Plus( Depth mode) Dual camera
  • Lens : f/2.2 (Depth mode)
  • Location : Powai, Mumbai, India
  • Date : 8 December 2017

Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article Follow me and Do upvote me @rushikesh23
Also do suggest any improvements to be done on the post. Thankyou❤️
image
image

Sort:  

Hi @rushikesh23 i just upvote your post can you upvote my first post of challenge check my profil and do it

Thank you so much

The black and white one is really cool. I like the way the purple pops out. Makes it look mysterious.

Yeah; ThankYou

Yeah ; Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42