Gazing at the sky;

in #photography6 years ago

Personally, I am a nature lover and gazing at the sky is one thing that I enjoy. Trying to solve the mysteries hidden between the clouds and sky calms my mind and at least temporarily takes me to a different peaceful world. Depending on the time of day and climatic conditions, the sky also has different stories to tell us.

image

In many ways, the sky is just like our mind. At times we have clear and beautiful blue sky whereas sometimes it is cloudy. On other note, the climate can also affect our mind. On a bright sunny day we feel full of energy and enthusiastic, on a cloudy and chilly day we feel lazy and lethargic and also on a rainy day we feel calm and romantic. Haven’t all of you experienced it at least once?

image

My experiences remind me that it’s those black clouds that make the blue skies even more beautiful. ~Kelly Clarkson

Thank You so much for giving your time to my post!
Hope you love it! If so then show some support by upvoting the post

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM

All the images used in this post belongs to @rushikesh23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73