Its a very busy week for my son he decided to visit a newly opened park

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

Last Saturday my son and my wife went to a newly opened park. This park is beautifully decorated and the infrastructure is wonderful. It is middle of the city and many local people are gathering to spend some time in this park. This park has nice grass, variety of flowers, ponds, water boat and many more. We had some wonderful moments in this park which I like to share.

This is the entry place nicely planted and one water fountain which is really wonderful to watch.

My son never looks at the camera. Always enjoying the beauty of the park. I always want to distract him to look to the camera but his face is always backward.

This is the best part for my son playing with the toy horse and doesn't want to come down even if you drag him down.

Those toy horses were nice fit for my son's butt. There were many other things to play with but the toy horse has become my son's best friend.

Like I said earlier my son never looks to the camera.

But luckily he looked at me when a water boat started his engine 

and  he wants to get into it, but my wife doesn't. After a long walk we than decided to take rest.

Most amazing thing in this park was the Green elephant, which has gathered many people. All the family members were taking snaps with him mostly the kids.

But my son was not at all interested in that green elephant.

After taking pictures with the green elephant we move on to little playing area for kids which was really awesome. Lot of kids were having fun. 

Another thing which is attracting people is the water show at the middle of the park.

Some other places where people were attracted.

After walking for so long time my son was tired and yawning so we decided to go home.

_________________________________________________________________

Thanks for your time 

I will bring you some more beautiful moments of my son next time until than 

Be happy and keep smilimg

_________________________________________________________________


 

Sort:  

nice post:)

Congratulations @rupaibabu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17