Sort:  

Thanks brother. Yeah, this is super cool. Wish I'd heard about it earlier. I'm from Del Mar - love it down there. Hit me up if you come up to shoot.

Del Mar right on. I'm from Bay Park originally. Yeh, most people including myself wish, I heard about this place earlier. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work. Open this site up in a seperate tab, to track your posts and progress. https://steemstats.com/#/

You can read the Steemit whitepaper about how it all works. It sometimes feels like a work in progress but I think there are like 100k users now in just a few months. It is starting to catch on. It takes some getting use too but the people are pretty cool and helpful around here. I think your work is great and will do well here. Thanks for the invite. Likewise if you are ever in SD visiting. I did see your Salk Institute image. I have been wanting to get that one with a sunset for a while. I upvoted, promoted and resteemed your post. Just ask if you need anything. Later man. Welcome again.

Man, I really appreciate that. May hit you up with some questions in the coming days as I get situated. Thanks for reaching out. And will def send you a note next time I'm down - Roberto's is on me. ;)

Sure fire way if you have questions. One tip, only post 4 times a day. After the 4th it just starts to dilute your rewards. F'k Roberto's, I'll take you to Tacos El Gordo.

Ha! awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43