Talked Steemit at lunch. Owner of Orange Valley Cafe might start using Steemit. Promoting Steemit with family

in #photography8 years ago

So @luvbnamome and I decided to have lunch at one of our favorite sandwich shops and I shared my Steemit experience with the owner of Orange Valley Cafe.

I have never really shared my Steemit experience, because I never thought to until today. The owner of the cafe loves to write and is an author of a book.

Spent our whole lunch talking about steemit and I think she will soon start blogging on Steemit.

The sandwiches and the soft serve ice cream are both so delicious, but I was so busy talking about steemit to photograph lunch.

@luvbnamome went into labor with Harvey after we had lunch at Orange Valley Cafe, so it's a special place and Harvey is the stores little celebrity.

I'm @runridefly, and the family and I had an amazing friday fun day, and I'm excited for the weekend with the family.

Sort:  

Rennen ? :D

Sprechen Sie Deutsch ?

@felixxx, no I don't, but I love the word. Steem On Friend.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@homeartpictures, thank you for the kind words my friend. We steem on my steemit brother.

Way to go man! Promote promote promote!

Beautiful shots man. Matching shirts

#TheMan

lol

Make sure to share a link to his first post so we can make him a believer! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51