My son always grabs Soy Sauce and Rice Vinegar from refrigerator. Daniel is as fast as lightning.

in #photography8 years ago

Everytime Daniel is near the refrigerator when it's opened, he always grabs the Soy Sauce and Rice Vinegar bottles, and he is as fast as a bolt of lightning. @luvbnamome actually let him take the bottles this time to see where he would take them.

So he immediately takes them to his table as you see here. I guess it's only interesting to a loving parent.

I love my boys so much, and I can't believe how entertaining they can be from my eyes. I'm @runridefly and I'm steeming on Dudes!

Sort:  

That is what you have to do, let the kids play.

@smysullivan, they are like wild animals.

Best of wishes for you and your kid.

@freecrypto, thank you my new friend.

you're welcome.

There fab at this age, everything is an adventure :)

@karenb54, they are bundles of energy.

I bet they are, enjoy every minute as they grow so fast

Awww, yes. The old teriyaki cheerios. He must have been watching the Food Network again. lol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Kids are hilarious, never really know what they are going to do next!

I think these catch his eye because of the red and green caps... he says "red, green" every time he grabs them. The boy loves his colors and numbers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20