Dappled light through tulip tree during Solar Eclipse

in #photography7 years ago

We had some cool sidewalk art during the solar eclipse this morning.

IMG_2834.JPG

IMG_2821.JPG

The Solar Eclipse shining through our small tulip tree created an awesome design of dappled light

IMG_2832.JPG

IMG_2837.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and this was the coolest part of my Solar Eclipse experience here in Central California.

Sort:  

Great Clicks incredible looking shots !!

that is beautiful

and seems like portrait drawn to another level
liked it

amigo #resteemia at your service

Solar eclipse made me mad & your photography makes me feel well @runridefly

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

Cool minimalist photo :). I love those BW photo

@runridefly - Sire, I love this photography. Love this theme Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted]

@runridefly,
This is a creative idea! Yeah this is great! Nothing to say about it! This is great and perfect shot!

Cheers~

It looks like a great art. I love it very much.

Dapples on point, great job!

That's a nice and creative click

That is so cool
And cool you noticed it we were making shapes with our hands to see the shapes of the sun through gaps during the early stages here
It clouded over during the peak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80