Dad, I need a nap after watching Dash drop.

in #photography7 years ago

Dad, I’m not feeling 100% after watching your Dash drop.

0D7C9A41-8262-4A50-BD33-96DD148A345B.jpeg

After Daniel saw the recent Dash chart, he’s been sleeping under the covers.

I told Daniel that Dash Is likely to climb way above it’s all time high.

Sort:  

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you

its better to get some sleep :D

Looks like his hopes and dreams have been dashed! Sorry, couldn't help myself with the cheesy pun ;)

Aww, poor kid. Many you should put the charts away. lol. :)

Atleast Daniel can have some good sleep due to this price drop. Love his sleeping spirit.

he's a smart kid; that's the best thing to do while markets are crashing lol ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64