Alien craft laser-tag my ass. Crazy movie like clouds downtown Visalia California.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

While walking to my evening barista job last night, I noticed some awesome clouds to the west.

IMG_5998.JPG

Photograph doesn't do the depth of the clouds justice, but I like the photograph of west center street in Visalia California.

IMG_5995.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I was thinking that an alien craft was going to laser-tag my ass last night.

Sort:  

Hun the aliens took you years ago for testing lol

@karenb54, I don't like to talk about it. Steem On Girl

@runridefly why.. did they take your tongue? Lol

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45