City of Visalia is using my Steemit photography on their Facebook

in #photography6 years ago

The City of Visalia, California contacted me on Twitter about using my #steemit photography on their Facebook page.

https://m.facebook.com/cityofvisalia/

I recently started tagging the City of Visalia on my tweets, and now my steemit photography is the cover photo for the City Of Visalia #facebook page.

The City of Visalia, California now mentions Steemit on their Facebook cover photo.

https://steemit.com/photography/@runridefly/the-pull-ups-didn-t-come-easy-today

08665AD0-D6A9-4AEF-9F46-D30438383B7D.jpeg

I’m @runridefly, and I really enjoying photography, and it’s all because of Steemit.

Sort:  


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Boots on the ground, nice job!!!

So cool now you are a pro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85