Christmas Eve with family and friends. Passed Out with the babies and a Smile. PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

Christmas Eve was at @luvbnamome brother's house this afternoon. Delicious food, "A Christmas Story" on the TV, lots of laughs and too many beers for @runridefly.

@runridefly always make a good time out of making a plate of delicious food. The food was amazing as usual.

The boys got this large alphabet mat from an aunty and they absolutely love it.

Not sure if @luvbnamome is not wanting her picture taken or maybe she is upset with an almost drunk @runridefly.

Harvey used this bigger gift box as a walker for most of the night. Perfect height to practice walking.

A photograph of @runridefly taking a photograph of the boys. I love these boys so much.

Baby Harvey is the happiest baby and always lights up a room with his big smile.

@runridefly always ends up sleeping after food and beer. My baby hogs are always passed out on me or next to me.

Sort:  

Hahaha ! Your so right ! Sweet dreams of whales danceing in your head ! Lol ! Merry Christmas ! 👍😆🎄🍺🍸🍷🍾I'm drinking right now myself it's almost 2 am ! Haha ! 🎄🎅😂

@karenmckersie, its almost 2 here as well...both west coast. I'm already recovering. Lol. Merry Christmas from @runridefly and family.

That's great @runridefly. ! Best wishes to your family as well ! Steem on !🎅🎄🍾👍

Almost drunk you need more beer. Lol

@smysullivan, think i crashed before I could get completely drunk.

That looks like a Merry Christmas. Thanks for sharing your Christmas moments. Happy Holidays @runridefly.

Awesome. You got have what I wanted for christmas.

Merry Christmas. Looks like Santa's busy.

@solarguy, what did you want? Merry Christmas my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66