Before the car crash and before the rain...we played at the park. Swings with my boys. Photography

in #photography8 years ago

Yesterday was a really nice before the evening car crash. We had a nice lunch then walked to the park to play on the swings.


The walk to the park from our house only takes a few minutes

Both my boys like the swings and I really push these boys

Harvey is not as adventurous as Daniel, but he really enjoyed the swings yesterday

Daniel is the little dare devil, and I'm able to challenge him a little more every day

It's so hard to get two baby boys to look into a camera.


@runridefly still enjoys the swings and loves playing with his boys at our local park.


Thank you for viewing my post

Sort:  

Glad you had a good time with your family.

Nothing can replace family ! Steem on !👍👌

@karenmckersie, it's all about family. We steem on really hard in 2017

Can I ask what you are referring to by "the car crash?" Did you get into an accident?

Sorry, I missed your earlier post. Thanks for sharing! I am really glad everyone is safe! I hope you have many years of happy playdates in the park to come :)

Glad you are all safe , what a terrible fright you must have all had

@sazbird, really appreciate your comment. We are doing well

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12