Before I signed up for steemit my boys went swimming. Today I found Harvey's first swim day in California

in #photography7 years ago

I never heard of Steemit in July of 2016, and we were swimming it up here in California.


First time Harvey was in a pool on his own positively buoyant device with his brother by his side.

@luvbnamome enjoying the crystal clean pool with her boys.

Thinking Harvey and Daniel will be professional swimmers,

But until then they will be floating like kings.

I'm @runridefly, and I'm counting the days until I can throw on a pair swim trunks, and enjoy an afternoon in the pool with the family.

Sort:  

What cute kids!

@olga.maslievich, thank you so much. They are so cute.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on I am LOPEZ Endrea I see that you are the right person that I need and deserves this offer. I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we did not have a child which my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]
Please answer me.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on I am LOPEZ Endrea I see that you are the right person that I need and deserves this offer. I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we did not have a child which my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]
Please answer me.

Great pictures! I have not seen this type of water flotation equipment before. It looks fun and safe.

Steem on,
Mike

@etcmike, really appreciate your support. The sun is blocked and they enjog the water.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on I am LOPEZ Endrea I see that you are the right person that I need and deserves this offer. I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we did not have a child which my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]
Please answer me.

The water looks really nice. I see those floaters even has a roof to provide some shade protection from the sun, I haven't seen them before.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on I am LOPEZ Endrea I see that you are the right person that I need and deserves this offer. I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we did not have a child which my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]
Please answer me.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43