Lizard.io

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

d903fb10-586b-4e43-a20e-ef68b34b59fd.jpeg


The fuck are you doing here, get out of my house!

All jokes aside he was very still and wanted to pose, tbh he was a great model and you'll see more of him soon :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

He/she is.not that shy! 😃

Amazing shot! It's great when wild animals help out our photos by standing completely still ;)

Thanks! Yes, it was really helpfull but I think it was only because he/she was just trying to catch the sunrays :)

Hehe, yeah, that makes sense :)

Love the composition of the photo ❤️👌look up some of my macros😜 I m shure,you will like them

Thanks man! Highly appreciated coming from someone like you. Your macros are epic and I'm jelly AF. I need that macro lense. But I wasn't thinking of going for a 90mm but rather a 50mm. Also your lense is too expensive for me :(

btw you should join next week's Photochain Photography Contest
as you got great potential to win.

I know the sony 90mm is $$$ :/ but the focus is anbeliveble. But tou can start with a minolta 50mm macro as I did. Then slowly working up to the sony lens 🤘🤘🤘 I think you can get a minolta macro 50mmm for 70 evro on ebay.

I'll look into it and probably get it as I need something to step up my macro game

Till now you are doing a great job. But love to see some more macros from you.... loved the lizared👌 Folloved 🤘

Thanks for the encouragement, means a lot coming from a professional! Will definitely take more macros and hopefully get that lense soon :)

You are welcome 🙏
Yes, the lens will make tour work a little bit easier, and the photos will get more sharpness. 🔥

looks soo cool :) he's like blending in with the greenery surrounding him

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Smart catch all in green...👍

Lol! Perfect timing!

Honestly I hate reptiles but I don’t know why I like this picture

Thanks, it's probably because of the colors :)

Yes you’re right and also the art of storytelling around the picture

vaya excelente cuanto contrastes con e verde

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T00:24:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 55.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Friend was so good the photo, that even the iguana looks beautiful.

What a pose and also the color. Very good looking. Thanks for the photo.

Thanks for stopping by and enjoying it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63