Dramatic Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

256e150c-a3ac-4cea-a934-b2b767d1944d.jpeg


A feel of an incoming alien invasion was present that day. Do you feel it?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

lol. there's an omnious feeling in the sky, with the way it looks

Yes! It was really creeping me out at one point.

It really looks creepy and when you look long enough you might actually see the alien ships in the cloud lol....

Very good. Excellent photo. What camera did you use?

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. Sony a6300 :)

Ohh yes i absolutly feel it so moody and dramatic

So glad the message went through and it was not just me who felt it :)

Ohh No thats what I thought even before reading the text :)

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11

Looks like starlord and its team are going to land on earth to have a fight with Thanos lol... 😂😂😂

hahha good one!

They are just about to come ... to admire this photo of yours! Nice job, @runicar

I got a couple of crazy shots like that. Have you some support, trying to get some love in the photography community. If you have some time to spare have a look at my latest series - https://steemit.com/photos/@boyerobert/just-dance-series-1-of-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43