*Swoosh* Tram in Motion

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

097bab68-8dad-4d2d-9298-63f5da7f3122.jpeg


Hey Steepshot fam! My apologies for the lack of activity on my Steepshot profile lately. It's all about to change as I'm kicking it into higher gear, and going out every day to capture interesting moments around me. This one is from the city center in Zagreb, Croatia. Enjoy!

Shot with a sony a6300 using a 4 second shutter speed and ISO 100


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Means a lot coming from a much better/more experienced photographer, thanks!

Nice picture my friend :)

thanks @mrix! Long time no see, buddy! What have you been up to?

Yes, i didn't log in to steemit for quite some time :D
was kinda frustrated because of the dropping crypto prices and didn't want to be confronted with it every day ;)
but today i decided to buy some more and also bought a small amount of steem for the first time :)

how you doing?

I'm enjoying the crypto "hard times" as I'm mainly focused on getting more Steem, and when the price is low we actually get more Steem tokens. Even though it may be less money, it's more Steem. I don't care about the markets current evaluation of Steem, as I know how much it will be at one day. I care not when it happens as I'm sure it will and the longer it does though, the more tokens we can collect. You are missing out on a lot by not posting during the supposedly "rough times".

I even wrote a post about it a bit more than a month ago that goes more in detail about this, check it out.

Why LOW Steem Prices SHOULDN'T Discourage You From Producing Content But SHOULD Motivate You Instead

Oh, yea, and congratz on the buy! I sadly spent all I could afford at 1,50$ because I didn't think the bear market will persist for so long.

Why do we get more steem tokens if the price is low?
I don't think so tbh, because when price is higher the voting value/steem power is higher, if i remember right?
so please explain me this approach :D

But yes, your right, that i should have stayed :) another problem was that i was working more than 70hours per week the last few weeks....
but i will check out your article for sure, thanks!

It's all in the post, with examples :) tell me if you still don't get it after reading it though, and I'll try to explain further

Yeah read it but i do not agree 100% with you, although payouts are higher in terms of SP, it's way more easy to get higher $ for posts since upvotes are worth much more.
So i think it stays just the same in terms of SP/Steem earned (with lower prices for steem now). BUT if i miss accumulating SP now, i will regret it later :)

Still i got some difficulties getting good followers who actually read and interact with my posts...any ideas to get more visible?

Ye, I know. That's why I said that we earn more $ when the prices are high but more Steem when it's low. I don't care about the $$ as I don't plan to spend my SP any time soon. Just going to sell in the hype to buy back in when it crashes again.

Ye, that has alwaywas been and will always be hard. The obvious and easiest way is to boost your posts. Other than that, I always promote my posts in #post-promotion of a couple of discord servers and try to network with other steemians by commenting whenever I can.

Is this a train ?

It's a tram

Looks pretty cool.

Nice shot.

Jebena slika stari!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93