Perito Moreno Glacier, Argentina

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I wanted to share my favorite shot captured at Perito Moreno Glacier, Argentina. This photograph was taken using my Konica Hexar AF 35mm camera, and the final shot hasn't been edited or photoshopped at all. This was simply a spectacular moment when the clouds parted over the glacier and was truly one of the most beautiful moments of my life. Hope you enjoy it!

#photography #steemit #travel #argentina #glacier #adventure #nature #beautiful #hiking #snow #ice #magic #southamerica #life

Like my photography? Check out my other travel posts!

Incredible Iran
Voyage to the End of the Earth: Antarctica

Sort:  

Wow, just looking at your Posts, they are really great! I am sure that it takes you a lot of hours making such interesting posts! Had to follow you and say hello :)

Thank you so much! I'll be putting up new content soon and will take a look at your posts as well. Cheers!

I am looking Forward to your coming Posts!

Wow, thank you SO much!! I appreciate it immensely! Cheers. :D

Hi steemers! i ask you to pay attention to this article. After an hour we run this article, what is a Steemit and Steem???

-http://steemit.com/steemit/@rggreen/steemit-a-brilliant-idea-or-a-bubble

It is not possible for one to teach others who cannot teach his own family.

Thanks, Confucius. ;)

What did the Island Gobbling Sea Monster say? -These islands aren't Philippine me up. I need Samoa Tahiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86