Winter mountain cycling

in #photography6 years ago

We drive under all weather conditions.
Do you feel the coldness when you are watching a photo?

This photo was taken at Sljeme, Zagreb.
Photographed with Canon 6D and 17-40, f/7,1@1/400sec.
Girl model: Martina

steemit-22.11.15-IMG_0086.jpg

Sort:  

Snow is one of my favourite things to look at; something about it is beautiful.

very nice post :) I encourage you to vote and comment, I will also vote and comment on your profile :) @synekto

that is very cool !

ha ha I feel the coldness in my toes just looking at this :D

This reminds me of a 6D Cinema which is setup so one can feel one's environment while watching. Woukd love to see a full documentary of your climbing experience from the planning to the executikn 😁

Hi, check out my new post about snow cycling from today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51